Monday, August 10, 2020RETURNING STUDENT REGISTRATION BEGINS
Saturday, August 15, 2020NEW STUDENT REGISTRATION BEGINS
Friday, August 28, 2020LAST DAY OF PRE-REGISTRATION (LATE REG AVAILABLE)
Thursday, September 03, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, September 10, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, September 17, 2020ALL CLASSES 
Thursday, September 24, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, October 01, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, October 08, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, October 15, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, October 22, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, October 29, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, November 05, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, November 12, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, November 19, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, November 26, 2020NO CLASSES- THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Thursday, December 03, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, December 10, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, December 17, 2020ALL CLASSES
Thursday, December 24, 2020NO CLASSES- WINTER BREAK
Thursday, December 31, 2020NO CLASSES- WINTER BREAK
Thursday, January 07, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, January 14, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, January 21, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, January 28, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, February 04, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, February 11, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, February 18, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, February 25, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, March 04, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, March 11, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, March 18, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, March 25, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, April 01, 2021NO CLASSES – SPRING BREAK
Thursday, April 08, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, April 15, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, April 22, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, April 29, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, May 06, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, May 13, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, May 20, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, May 27, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, June 03, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, June 10, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, June 17, 2021ALL CLASSES
Thursday, June 24, 2021ALL CLASSES